Circle II Circle8. December 2012

earMUSIC welcomes back an old friend with the release of “Seasons Will Fall”, the 6th studio album by American Heavy Metal band Circle II Circle which marks the full-time return of former Savatage lead singer Zak Stevens to the Heavy Metal scene. The album will be released on January 25th, 2012.
earMUSIC/Edel and Zak Stevens have enjoyed critical acclaim and commercial success together over the years with albums like “The Wake of Magellan” and “Dead Winter Dead”, true milestones of hard rock and metal and some of the biggest charts metal successes in the 90s.

Formed in 2001 Circle II Circle has released five albums up to date, always progressing into newer and more powerful sounds. CIIC always reinvented itself throughout the years, constantly maintaining the signature sound that fans around the world love. 
The turning point for CIIC came in 2012 with their monumental performance of the entire Savatage album “The Wake of Magellan” at the world’s largest heavy metal festival Wacken Open Air in Germany. What followed was a sold-out European club tour. A full European tour is to follow in 2013.
“Seasons Will Fall” is CIIC’s strongest album to date from both a musical and production standpoint. It blends Zak Stevens’ history and unique “Savatage style” with the fresh sounds he developed with CIIC. 
A powerful fusion of metal mixed with hard rock, fueled by Zak Stevens’ passionate melodic rock vocals. From the howling guitar riffs on “Diamond Blade” and “Killing Death” to the energetic sound of “Never Gonna Stop”, the album contains everything you want from a heavy rock album. 

Zak Stevens says: “With earMUSIC releasing our sixth album, we are exactly where we need to be at this point in our career. We have the right album along with a fantastic new label. The timing of all this will take the upcoming world tour to an entirely new level. We are very much looking forward to the release of ‘Seasons Will Fall’ on earMUSIC. This is an album that will strongly define the identity and place of hard rock and heavy metal music in the world today.”

Circle II Circle is:
Zak Stevens – Vocals
Mitch Stewart - Bass/Vocals
Bill Hudson - Guitars/Vocals
Christian Wentz - Guitars/Vocals
Henning Wanner - Keyboards/Vocals
Adam Sagan – Drums

1. Diamond Blade
2. Without A Sound
3. Killing Death
4. Epiphany
5. End Of Emotion
6. Dreams That Never Die
7. Seasons Will Fall
8. Never Gonna Stop
9. Isolation
10. Sweet Despair
11. Downshot
12. Only Yesterday