Deep Purple22. April 2013

NOW What ?! is produced by Bob Ezrin (Pink Floyd, Kiss, Alice Cooper). 
NOW What ?! is Deep Purple’s 19th studio album. It was recorded in Nashville, TN and combines a fresh and modern production with the original spirit of 70s Deep Purple. “Perfect Strangers meets Made in Japan”
NOW What ?! is the name of the tour that will bring Deep Purple all over the world.
NOW What ?! follows the release of 2 singles: All The Time In The World (CD) and (Hell To Pay) 29th March 2013. A ballad and a classic Purple rocker. Two of the many faces to discover on the articulate and inspired new studio album.
NOW What ?!  features 11 songs:

1. A Simple Song
2. Weirdistan
3. Out Of Hand
4. Hell To Pay
5. Body Line
6. Above And Beyond
7. Blood From A Stone
8. Uncommon Man
9. Après Vous
10. All The Time In The World
11. Vincent Price

NOW What ?!  will also be released in a limited quantity with a bonus track and a bonus DVD featuring Deep Purple in conversation plus additional audio material. This edition will be available in a Digipak with a cut out front cover.  
NOW What ?!  will on top be released as double vinyl LP containing 11 tracks plus bonus track, as in the limited edition CD.

For further information please check which will be updated regularly with news, lyrics, photos & more.